IODM is an accounts receivable management solution that automates the workflow process to drive efficiencies and significantly improve cashflow.

IODM is a public listed company trading on the ASX as IOD, headquartered in Melbourne, Australia.

Meet the team

Executives

Chris Rogers

Executive Director

chris@iodm.com.au

Petrina Halsall

General Manager/
Joint Company Secretary

petrina@iodm.com.au

Chris Ward

Software Development Manager

chrisw@iodm.com.au

National Operations

Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania

Neil Tunstall
neil@iodm.com.au

Western Australia

Jason Stirbinskis
jason@iodm.com.au

New South Wales

Laurie Newman
laurie@iodm.com.au

Jason Stirbinskis
jason@iodm.com.au

Queensland

David Laing-Short
davidls@iodm.com.au